UK - In The Dead Of Night

In The Dead Of Night
Label: Living Legend Records ‎– LLRCD 099
Type: CD, Unofficial Release
Country: Europe
Date of released: 1991
Category: Rock
Style: Prog Rock


1 Alaska 3:36
2 Time To Kill 5:26
3 The Only Thing She Needs 7:03
4 Carrying No Cross 10:18
5 Thirty Years 10:00
6 Presto Vivace - In The Dead Of Night 7:42
7 Caesar's Palace Blues 4:27

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Multi Coloured Music
  • Recorded At – The Paradise, Boston
  • Recorded By – WBCN FM Boston


  • Drums, Percussion – Bill Bruford
  • Electric Violin, Keyboards, Electronics – Eddie Jobson
  • Guitar – Allan Holdsworth
  • Vocals, Bass – John Wetton


Recorded live by WBCN FM Boston on September 11, 1978 at the Paradise Theatre, Boston, Massachusetts, USA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 013971 000999
  • Matrix / Runout: I.C.P. LLRCD 099
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • SPARS Code: ADD

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
POCE-19009 UK Live In Boston ‎(CD, Album, MiniAlbum, Ltd, RE, SHM) Isol Discus Organization POCE-19009 Japan 2007
RRCC00704 UK Concert Classics Volume 4 ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Concert Classics RRCC00704 US 1999
GQCP-59071 UK Live In Boston ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, SHM) Isol Discus Organization GQCP-59071 Japan 2008
SFMCD053 UK Live In America ‎(CD, Album) The Store For Music SFMCD053 UK 2007
RMED0704 UK Alive In America ‎(CD, Unofficial) Renaissance Records RMED0704 US 2007