Neil Diamond - Diamonds

Neil Diamond
Label: MCA Records ‎– MAPS 7541
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1974
Category: Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cracklin' Rosie 3:00
A2 Free Life 3:11
A3 Goldwater Morning 3:20
A4 He Ain't Heavy... He's My Brother
Written By – Bob Russell, Bobby Scott
A5 A Modern Day Version Of Love 2:49
A6 Honey-Drippin' Times 2:06
B1 Sunday Sun 2:47
B2 Practically Newborn 3:31
B3 Long Gone 3:18
B4 Glory Road 3:19
B5 Deep In The Morning 3:04
B6 If I Never Knew Your Name 3:17
C1 Sweet Caroline 3:22
C2 Mr. Bojangles
Written By – Jerry Jeff Walker
C3 Ain't No Way 2:41
C4 Holly Holy 4:40
C5 Cherry Cherry 3:21
C6 Kentucky Woman 2:42
D1 Song Sung Blue 3:15
D2 High Rolling Man 2:35
D3 Play Me 3:49
D4 Gitchy Goomy 3:50
D5 Walk On Water 3:04
D6 Prelude In E Major 0:33
D7 Morningside 4:17


Includes a 63×92cm Poster (same foto as the front-cover, only without the text).

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
6.28311 Neil Diamond Diamonds ‎(2xLP, Comp) MCA Records 6.28311 Germany 1974
MAPS 7541 Neil Diamond Diamonds ‎(2xLP, Comp, Gat) MCA Records MAPS 7541 New Zealand 1973
250 799-1 Neil Diamond Diamonds ‎(2xLP, Comp, RE) MCA Records 250 799-1 Europe 1984
300 805, MAPS 7541/1-2 Neil Diamond Diamonds ‎(2xLP, Comp, RE) MCA Records, MCA Records 300 805, MAPS 7541/1-2 Netherlands 1979
MCA-9274~5 Neil Diamond Diamonds ‎(2xLP, Comp) MCA Records MCA-9274~5 Japan 1974