The Sally Mountain Show - I Came On Business For The King

The Sally Mountain Show
I Came On Business For The King
Label: Stardust Records ‎– SRLP-1005
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1981
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Bluegrass, Gospel

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 When I Wake Up To Sleep No More
Written-By – Easterling*
A2 One Day At A Time
Written-By – Kristofferson*, Wilkin*
A3 Poor Rich Man
Written-By – Chambers*
A4 I Came On Business For The King
Written-By – Hemphill*
A5 Amen...There's A Higher Power
B1 When My Time Comes To Go
B2 Just Any Day Now
B3 Afterwhile
B4 Slippers With Wings
Written-By – Hylton*, Dalton*
B5 Wrapped With Grace** Tied With Love
Written-By – Hylton*


  • Bass – Carolyn Vincent (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B3, B5)
  • Banjo, Harmony Vocals – Johnny Vincent (tracks: A1 to B6)
  • Bass – Darrin Vincent (tracks: A4)
  • Fiddle – Rhonda Vincent (tracks: A2, B2, B4)
  • Guitar – Darrin Vincent (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B5), Johnny Vincent (tracks: B4)
  • Harmony Vocals – Carolyn Vincent (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B3, B5), Rhonda Vincent (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B4, B5)
  • Lead Vocals – Carolyn Vincent (tracks: B4), Rhonda Vincent (tracks: A1 to B3, B5)
  • Mandolin – Rhonda Vincent (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B5)