Gert Vincent & Sit Orkester - Já Bá Já Bá

Gert Vincent & Sit Orkester
Já Bá Já Bá
Label: EMI ‎– 7945621
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Denmark
Date of released: 1990
Category: Latin, Pop

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ska' Vi
Written-By – Gert Vincent, Ole Lillund
A2 Hiv Stikket Ud
Written-By – Gert Vincent, Tommy Kejser
A3 Herlufsine Eriksen
Written-By – Gert Vincent, Tommy Kejser
A4 Mama San
Music By – Ole LillundMusic By, Lyrics By – Gert Vincent
A5 Dejlig Dag
Written-By – Gert Vincent, Sten Thomsen
B1 Li'som Skibe
Music By, Lyrics By – Lars Lilholt
B2 De Danske Sommer
Lyre – Thøger LarsenMusic By – Gert Vincent
B3 Frihedens Rytter
Written-By – Gert Vincent, Ole Lillund
B4 Jeg Vil Ha' Mere
Music By – Morten KjeldsenMusic By, Lyrics By – Gert Vincent
B5 Indu
Written-By – Mads Erbo, Ole Lillund

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Feedback Recording
  • Mixed At – Feedback Recording


  • Backing Vocals – Line Brun*, Ulla Bendixen
  • Backing Vocals, Guest – Johs Stærk* (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B2 to B4)
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Jesper Olsen
  • Bass, Guest – Ole Grønbæk (tracks: A5)
  • Classical Guitar, Guest – Mehmet Ozan (tracks: A1)
  • Co-producer – Johs Stærk*
  • Co-producer, Arranged By – Gert Vincent
  • Cover, Photography By – Villa London
  • Drums – Claus Raahauge
  • Engineer – Freddy*, Jesper Olsen, Johs Stærk*, Thomas Lund
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals, Guest – Johannes Stærk (tracks: A5)
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Guest – Jens Johansen (tracks: A5)
  • Keyboards, Steel Drums – Morten Kjeldsen
  • Percussion, Congas, Bongos, Timbales, Rattle – Steen Raahauge*
  • Percussion, Guest – Mehmet Ozan (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B3, B4)
  • Photography By – Preben Lauritsen
  • Producer – Mehmet Ozan
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion – Gert Vincent


Printed inner sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 077779456215

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7945622 Gert Vincent & Sit Orkester Já Bá Já Bá ‎(CD, Album) EMI 7945622 Denmark 1990